SALES

020 7354 6013

 
Vic.jpg

Victoria Dowling
Account Manager
vdowling@nbmedia.com

 

Editorial

020 7226 7246

Mark Sutherland
Editor
msutherland@nbmedia.com

no profile.png

Murray Stassen
Deputy Editor
mstassen@nbmedia.com

James Hanley
Senior Staff Writer
jhanley@nbmedia.com

 
Coral.jpeg
 

Coral Williamson
Staff Writer
cwilliamson@nbmedia.com


Subscriptions

020 7354 6004

 
Claire.jpg

Claire Snelling
Head of Marketing
csnelling@nbmedia.com

Jack.jpg

Hussein Shirwa
Biz Dev Manager - Subscriptions
hshirwa@nbmedia.com

 

Design & Production

0207 354 6003

NH.jpg

Marc Miller
Designer
mmiller@nbmedia.com


Get In Touch

 
Name *
Name
 

Find Us

NewBay Media Ltd
The Emerson Building
4-8 Emerson Street
London, SE1 9DU